email officers@lucascountytownships.org or +1.419.865.7862

to contact the Chuck Hoecherl, Current LCTA President

Lucas County, Ohio


* Township Functions
* Directory of Public Officials

Local government is

a vital principle of free institutions.

The Lucas County Township Association will protect against any attempt to abolish township government .  The LCTA will secure better relationships between townships through friendly dialogue and cooperation with the primary goal of sharing best practices.

The Lucas County Township Association will work diligently to support the Ohio Township Association.  The township officials represented by the LCTA are neighborhood officials and are more directly responsible to the voters of their jurisdiction than any other elected official.  Join us!